Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

That Viral Product review: Never received paid for merchandise

1.0
Details
On November 14,2016 I purchased 2 OPNI Facial Pore Cleansing Tools totaling to $39.98 + $1.19 Foreign Transaction Fee .. 07469878948 GBR GBR The money was taken out of my account but I never received the merchandise. I purchased it through Shopify.com site. Shopify link for That Viral Product no longer works. So I can't really give any more info than that.Is there anyway I can recoup my loses? I have never had this happen before. A lot of times it takes a couple months to get items delivered from China but I'm pretty sure after all this time I must have been scammed or something. If anyone has any guidance on what I could do please let me know. Thank You very much.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1383053

I also never received my product either.

Tried to contact them but it's impossible. They rip people off and disappear.

Has anyone actually received anything from them?

This is fraud and they should reimburse everyone.

Review
#1022881 Review #1022881 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Cons
  • Failure to communicate or deliver product
  • I was scammed
Reason of review
Order processing issue

That Viral Product - Shipping Service Review

1.0
Details
That Viral Product - Shipping Service Review
I order 2 of the makeup organizers in November for Christmas presents. Did not receive them and numerous emails sent were never replied too. Can't get in touch with the company or speak to anyone about this.
View full review
Review
#1022756 Review #1022756 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

That Viral Product review: Never got my makeup organizer

Where is my make up organizer.That I pay for. true my credit card.it been seen nov 2016
View full review
Review
#1039884 Review #1039884 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Delivery Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

That Viral Product Shipping Service Review

1.0
Details
I ordered & paid for this product at the beginning of of December last year & nothing ....I never received it but they took my money ...disgusting
View full review
Review
#1015976 Review #1015976 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

That Viral Product review: Never received my merchandise

I bought 2 OPNI Facial pore cleansing tools from you. On 11/14/16 you took a total of $39.98 out of my bank account but never sent me the merchandise. So you stole $39.98 from me. Were you ever planning on sending me my merchandise. How can you possibly be a legitimate business if you are downright stealing peoples money. This is outrageous. Honor our agreement or refund my money. I bought 2 OPNI Facial pore cleansing tools from you. On 11/14/16 you took a total of $39.98 out of my bank account but never sent me the merchandise. So you stole $39.98 from me. Were you ever planning on sending me my merchandise. How can you possibly be a legitimate business if you are downright stealing peoples money. This is outrageous. Honor our agreement or refund my money.
View full review
2 comments
Hermione
#1302685

My too I put a ordered & paid for it in Noverber for a folding make up case.They bill me for it but never got it .I am so made right now.

Anonymous
#1300369

I can sympathise with you, last November I ordered & paid for a folding make up case, like you, they took my money & that's the last i heard from them, absolute *** of the earth these people, how do they get away with it?

View more comments (1)
Review
#1012411 Review #1012411 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$40

That Viral Product Makeup Organizer not received

That Viral Product Makeup Organizer not received

Update by user Mar 24, 2017

Still no resolution on this scam:(

Update by user Feb 24, 2017

After doing a search for the video that I supposedly ordered this product from, I discovered the video belongs to a company called qvc products but they tell me they aren't affiliated with That Viral Product. Which makes me think that the people running the scam were computer savvy enough to use the video belonging to this other company and then attaching a link to their Shopify account to accept orders and take everyone's money without sending out the products.

Original review posted by user Feb 22, 2017

On Dec. 2, 2016 I received confirmation of my order for this product from That Viral Product. Today is Feb. 22, 2017, so over 2 1/2 months and i still have not received the product. I tried to reach the company thru shopify and it says they are currently unavailable so I'm thinking it was a scam....even though it looked so legit. Now I'm out $47.66 canadian and not sure if my credit company can reimburse my card or not:( Hoping that this is just a temporary shopify issue and the company is still going to send out these products but i have noticed other complaints about the same product and company so thinking they need to be stopped and return money to the people that ordered. Should this not be illegal?
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1331676

Still waiting for mine - guess they took our money and ran

Yashika
#1302695

Same here I mad.

Carroll
#1297439

I also ordered this product & never received it ....these people are ***

View more comments (2)
Review
#1012245 Review #1012245 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Cons
  • Not getting my merchandise
  • Not receiving response to emails
  • Failure to communicate or deliver product
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

That Viral Product - SCAM

1.0
Details
Regarding FB ad from That Viral Product I bought few products from them, and paid with VISA. I got verification from them when paid right away. Month later I had a look at that e-mail to track the product - but there is nothing there any more "Sorry, this shop is currently unavailable." That was in middle of November 2016. Today, 15th of feb it still has not arrived. I have tried writing to them, with no luck. I have contacted Shopify, with no luck, they say it is not their responsibility. I can see so many people here are complaining and for sure more people out there. Why are they not stoped.!!! Does not anyone know what there is to do in cases like that? I´m sooooo ANGRY. T H I E V E S! Best. Loa loa.finns@gmail.com
View full review
Review
#1008644 Review #1008644 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$160
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.0
Details
I made a purchase of two magic window cleaner kits as of November 29th 2016 and have still yet to receive my purchase or even notification of order. I would really like a response to this matter or a refund for undelivered product I did not receive any notification...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1326962

I have not received my window cleaner either. ordered November 29, 2016.

Review
#1008034 Review #1008034 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$85
Preferred solution
Full refund

That Viral Product Shipping Service Review

Hi i ordered a few items on that viralproduct.com. The sum of 52.68 .the money git taken out on the 1st of december .i have had no cinfirmation by email saying they got the money , or to when they were going to send the items out to me .I am not happy at all about this as facebook had it up on fbook and i did not get my items .so this was a scam and people got scammed out of it.Its ridiciously.
View full review
Review
#1007285 Review #1007285 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
That Viral Product Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

That Viral Product review: Sooo ANGRY!!!

1.0
Details
I ordered the "Magic Window Cleaner" way before Christmas and still have not received it!!! I have tried everything to get in contact with them but to no avail! Now it is saying that the web site is unavailable! I don't know how many other people have been ripped off by these people! I would like to know if there is any thing that can be done to get what we paid for? Can anyone let me know please? I think it is a horrible thing to do to hard working people that can't afford to throw money away! You should be ashamed of yourselves!! Thanks for nothing rip off artists!!!
View full review
Review
#1006351 Review #1006351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Delivery Service
Cons
  • Failure to deliver product and not recieve money back
  • I am extremely angry at this dishonest company
  • I am extremely angry with this dishonest company
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$41
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered